Humidity: 28%
Pressure: 29.80 in


LCSC honors All-Conference runners

LCSC honors All-Conference runners
LEWISTON, ID - On the heels of both Warrior Cross Country teams winning their respective Conference Championship races, they also piled up some major awards.

The Men's and Women's Cross-Country, All-Conference team has been announced, and the Lewis-Clark State Warrior runners made a big impact, all stemming from their coach. Warrior Head coach Mike Collins was named the Frontier Conference Men's and Women's Coach of the Year!

As for the lady runners, the "Runner of the Year" goes to Alyssa Rapovy, while All-Conference honors go to Sophie Bush, Rachel Cundy, and Nicole Dillavou.

On the men's side, the "Runner of the Year" honor easily went to Sam Atkin, while Hayden Randall and Cody Larson took All-Conference honors.
Campfires, propane BBQ's banned for WSU football game Saturday