Ballot Drop Box Locations

CLARKSTON, WA -- Tuesday, August 5th is primary election day for Washington State.

To ensure your ballot is counted, it must be postmarked by August 5th, or placed in a ballot drop box by 8:00 p.m. Tuesday.

Here's a list of ballot drop boxes in Washington counties in the area:

Asotin County

- Asotin County Courthouse
135 2nd Street

- Clarkston City Hall
829 5th Street

- Behind Lincoln Middle School
1945 4th Ave Clarkston

Whitman County

- Whitman County Elections Center
304 N. Main Street

- In alley behind Whitman County Courthouse
304 N. Main Street

- Pullman City Hall's Service Center
325 S.E. Paradise Street

Garfield County

- Garfield County Courthouse
789 Main Street

Columbia County

- Columbia County Courthouse
341 E Main

- Starbuck City Hall
200 Main St. Starbuck